Online Support

Talk or chat to our experts and get answers to your questions

How Do I Downgrade My Plan?

In your “My Apps Area” Click on the “My Plan” Button and Downgrade of the App you would like to Downgrade to the plan that best Suits your Requirement as per the Screen Shot Below.


How Do I Downgrade My Plan

Tutorial
Launch Tutorial