LIVIN THE GOOD LIFE SHOW

Category: Other
Description: 27 consecutive years in the making, LIVIN THE GOOD LIFE on the Tee It Up Radio Network is the longest-running independent lifestyle radio network in existence and the only show of its kind at this pace. Founded by Alan & Adam Gottfried who also host the show along with Tracy Roberts, PGA. Syndicated, the network can be heard on Sundays from 6:00am–8:00am (Pacific), 8:00am– 10:00am (Central) and 9:00am–11:00am (Eastern). Some affiliates air the show for delayed broadcast. L.T.G.L is a lifestyle show with emphasis on entertainment, sports, travel, golf - the finer things in life…Check your local listings or visit our website to listen online or on your mobile phone. New listening app available for free download via all app stores. Download LIVIN THE GOOD LIFE SHOW.
10/10 for Best Other app Based on 1 votes & user reviews
Report Abuse
Available on Marketplace
Available on iTunes
  • About Us


User Reviews

Rate now
Please select review
Name
Please enter your name
Email
Please insert valid email!
Comment
Please write your comment